New TV show 'Biyer Phool' Telecast Time

New TV show 'Biyer Phool' Telecast Time

Finally, the wait is over. The new romantic-comedy drama 'Biyer Phool' starring Raja Goswami, Nabanita Das, Ekta Ganguly, and Souvik Banerjee in lead roles is all set to entertain the audience with a unique plot and fresh pairings. One of the popular general entertainment channels, Sun Bangla, announced the telecast time of their brand new on their official social media handles.

Biyer Phool, the brand-new drama series of Sun Bangla starts on 12th June and will be telecast every night at 8:00 PM

The audience will see two fresh pairings on their TV screen through this romantic comedy-drama. While Nabanita Das will be seen opposite Raja Goswami, Ekta Ganguly will play Souvik Banerjee's love interest. Apart from these four stars, the show also features Dulal Lahiri, Manoj Ojha, Shoumo Banerjee, and Saugata Bandyopadhyay in pivotal roles.

Speaking about the show, it revolves around a celibate (played by Dulal Lahiri) and his five grandsons who have no presence of women in their lives. Their grandfather believes that marriage or entry of a woman into the house can disturb their happiness and peace. As usual, Arjo Kumar and Swarna Kumar, two of the five grandsons, also grew up with the same belief.

On the other side, Ichhe (Ekta) and Koli (Nabanita) always try to make them fall in love. Ichhe likes Arjo Kumar, a boxer by profession and Koli wants Swarna Kumar as her love interest. The crux of the story is how these women bring changes in their lives and make them believe in love.

Also Read: Team 'Biyer Phool' wraps up the shoot for the show

Watch the announcement promo:

Post a Comment