Star Jalsha's Bhaggolokkhi (Bhagyalakshmi) Serial: New Telecast Time, Full Cast

Bhaggolokkhi (Bhagyalakshmi) Bengali Serial

Star Jalsha has started many serials in this new year. A few days ago Star Jalsha has launched a new serial Falna, and now going to telecast another new serial name Gramer Rani Binapani.To maintain all the serials, the channel set up a new schedule for all the drama series. That's why Star Jalsha going to change their ongoing serial Bhaggolokkhi (Bhagyalakshmi)'s Telecast Time. Bhaggolokkhi (Bhagyalakshmi) Serial will be Telecast every day at 4:30 pm, from 8th March 2021. Bhaggolokkhi (Bhagyalakshmi) serial directed by Pavel Ghosh and produce by Sashi Mittal and Sumeet Hukamchand Mittal with the banner Sashi Sumeet Production. Bhaggolokkhi (Bhagyalakshmi) serial was released on 31st August 2020.

The story of the Bhaggolokkhi (Bhagyalakshmi) serial revolves around Bodhayon and his family. Bodhayon has two younger brothers Rupyon and Subhayon. Bodhayon is the head of the family. They live with their paralyzed mother. They have a garment shop name Lakshmi Store. Bodhayon leads their business. Later Bodhayon and Bhagyashree got married. Bhagyashree struggle for her acceptance from her mother in law who dislikes Bhagyashree.However, Bhagyashree helps her husband with their family business and taking care of her whole family. The series shows how Bhagyashree maintains the unity of her family with facing many problems.

Also Read:

Bengali Actress Surabhi Mallick Starring in Star Jalsha's Serial

Bhaggolokkhi (Bhagyalakshmi) serial is going to be stopped? But Why?

Star Jalsha New Serial Boron Cast, Story

Ki Kore Bolbo Tomay Serial: Actress Swastika Dutta's New Look

Star Jalsha's Bhaggolokkhi (Bhagyalakshmi) Serial Cast:

Sharly Modak as Bhagyashree

Rahul Majumder as Bodhayon

Farhan Imroze as Rupayon

Prarabdhi Singha as Shubhayon

Surabhi Mallick as Rusha 

Ashmita Chakraborty as Riya

Swagata Sen as Rohini

Moyna Mukherjee as Lakshmi

Arpita Mukherjee as Hoimonti

Avrajit Chakraborty as Biswanath

Argha Mitra as Neel

Yuvraaj Chowdhary as Avik

Post a Comment